SAMUEL LALANCETTE


COMMERCIAL LITIGATION AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION LAWYER

Jean Lemoine

SAMUEL LALANCETTE

CONTACT


Mail : slalancette@ravinskyryan.com
Phone : (514) 866-3514, ext.205

LinkedIn vCard

PROFILE


Mtre Lalancette is an attorney with the commercial litigation and dispute resolution group. He represents his clients’ interests in a strategic and pragmatic manner before various judicial and administrative courts. He encourages alternative dispute resolution.

Prior to joining Ravinsky Ryan Lemoine, he articled with a Montreal firm internationally renowned for its expertise in intellectual property and subsequently practiced on his own, notably representing an event production company in Federal Court in a major trademark dispute. He also worked in the legal departments of two multinational companies, one being in the pharmaceutical industry and the other providing non-destructive testing technologies. His years of professional experience led him to work in the United Kingdom for several months and to acquire a varied experience on commercial issues.

A high-level athlete during his youth, Mtre Lalancette now puts his desire to achieve goals to the benefit of his clients, who particularly appreciate his dedication, rigor, analytical judgment and interpersonal skills.

EDUCATION


HEC Montréal (Graduate Certificate in Business Administration, 2019)
McGill University (Certificate in English Communication, 2018)
Université de Sherbrooke (J.D., 2018)
Université de Sherbrooke (LL.B., 2016)

BAR ADMISSION


Quebec, 2020

Discover our commercial litigation and dispute resolution group

SAMUEL LALANCETTE


AVOCAT EN LITIGE COMMERCIAL ET RÉSOLUTION DE CONFLITS

Jean Lemoine

SAMUEL LALANCETTE

CONTACT


Courriel : slalancette@ravinskyryan.com
Téléphone : (514) 866-3514, poste 205

LinkedIn vCard

PROFIL


Me Lalancette est avocat au sein du département de litige commercial et résolution de conflits. Il représente les intérêts de ses clients de manière stratégique et pragmatique devant divers tribunaux judiciaires ou administratifs. Il favorise le recours aux modes alternatifs de règlement des litiges.

Avant de se joindre à Ravinsky Ryan Lemoine, il a complété son stage du Barreau auprès d’un cabinet à Montréal réputé internationalement pour son expertise en propriété intellectuelle. Il a par la suite exercé à son compte, représentant notamment une entreprise de production événementielle à la Cour fédérale dans le cadre d’un litige d’envergure en marque de commerce. Il a de plus travaillé au sein des affaires juridiques de deux multinationales, l’une dans le domaine pharmaceutique et l’autre spécialisée dans les technologies de contrôle non destructif. Ces années d’expérience professionnelle l’ont amené à travailler au Royaume-Uni pendant plusieurs mois et à acquérir une expérience variée sur des enjeux de nature commerciale.

Sportif de haut niveau pendant sa jeunesse, Me Lalancette met maintenant son désir d’atteindre les objectifs au profit de ses clients, lesquels apprécient particulièrement son dévouement, sa rigueur, son jugement analytique et ses habiletés interpersonnelles.

ÉDUCATION


HEC Montréal (Certificat de 2e cycle en administration des affaires, 2019)
Université McGill (Certificat en communication anglaise, 2018)
Université de Sherbrooke (J.D., 2018)
Université de Sherbrooke (LL.B., 2016)

ACCRÉDITATION PROFESSIONNELLE


Barreau du Québec, 2020

Découvrez notre groupe en litige commercial et résolution de conflits