OUR TEAM OF LAWYERS

Melvin J. Ravinsky

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.228
mravinsky@ravinskyryan.com

Paul Ryan

Tax litigation

(514) 866-3510, ext.204
pryan@ravinskyryan.com

Jean Lemoine

Commercial litigation and dispute resolution

(514) 866-3514, ext.203
jlemoine@ravinskyryan.com

David Abramovitch

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.224
dabramovitch@ravinskyryan.com

Marie Arcand

Tax litigation

(514) 866-3514, ext.202
marcand@ravinskyryan.com

Ben Jeske

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.263
bjeske@ravinskyryan.com

Jean Sébastien LeBrun

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.241
jslebrun@ravinskyryan.com

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Maria Florentina Pirvulescu, CPA, CMA

Director of Financial and Administrative Resources.

(514) 866-3514, ext.254
mpirvulescu@ravinskyryan.com

Mouna Goubi

Accounting Clerk

(514) 866-3514, ext.210
mgoubi@ravinskyryan.com