OUR TEAM OF LAWYERS

Melvin J. Ravinsky

Melvin J. Ravinsky

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.228
mravinsky@ravinskyryan.com

Jean Lemoine

Jean Lemoine

Commercial litigation and dispute resolution

(514) 866-3514, ext.203
jlemoine@ravinskyryan.com

David Abramovitch

David Abramovitch

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.224
dabramovitch@ravinskyryan.com

Marie Arcand

Marie Arcand

Tax litigation

(514) 866-3514, ext.202
marcand@ravinskyryan.com

Sofia Guedez

Sofia Guedez

Tax litigation

(514) 866-3514, ext.243
sguedez@ravinskyryan.com

Ben Jeske

Ben Jeske

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.263
bjeske@ravinskyryan.com

Jean Sébastien LeBrun

Jean Sébastien Lebrun

Corporate, Commercial, Mergers And Acquisitions, Tax And Estate Planning Department

(514) 866-3514, ext.241
jslebrun@ravinskyryan.com

Félix St-Vincent Gagné

Marie Louise Midi

Tax litigation

(514) 866-3514, ext.160
Direct: (514) 465-3144
mlmidi@ravinskyryan.com

 

Victor Qian

Victor Qian

Commercial litigation and dispute resolution

(514) 866-3514, ext.205
vqian@ravinskyryan.com

Stefan Sasura

Stefan Sasura

Commercial litigation and dispute resolution

(514) 866-3514, ext.244
ssasura@ravinskyryan.com

OUR ARTICLING STUDENTS

Mouna Goubi

Alin Potra

Articling student

(514) 866-3514, ext.223
apotra@ravinskyryan.com

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Mouna Goubi

Mouna Goubi

Accounting Clerk

(514) 866-3514, ext.210
mgoubi@ravinskyryan.com

Maria Florentina Pirvulescu

Maria Florentina Pirvulescu, CPA, CMA

Director of Financial and Administrative Resources

(514) 866-3514, ext.254
mpirvulescu@ravinskyryan.com